Recreation areas

Cluster members

Organizational and legal form (abbreviation) Name of the participant or infrastructure of the Cluster OGRN / INN details Contact details of a participant or cluster infrastructure (address, tel., Fax, e-mail, website) Contact details of a representative of a participant or cluster infrastructure, authorized to interact with the cluster and its members on behalf of the organization (FIO, position, tel., e-mail) Details of the agreement on participation in industrial activities of the Cluster Average number of jobs in an enterprise or organization
Ltd Nortek KVP 1062222036326 / 2222056512 656023, Altai region, g. Barnaul, etc. cosmonauts, 12/9, office 305t Skorobogatov Anton Anatolievich, Managing Director Tel.: (3852) 60-42-08 Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 1 914
AO "Barnaul plant ATI" KVP 1022201379298 / 2223005863 656023, Altai region, g. Barnaul, etc. cosmonauts, d. 14, wire: +7 (3852) 201-722, Fax: +7(3852)336-884 e-mail: , https site://barnaul-ati.ru/ Shamkov Artem Yurievich, General Director Tel.: +7(3852)201-722 e-mail: info@barnaul-ati.ru Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 360
Ltd "Barnaul RTI" KVP 1042202074815 / 2223047817 656023, Altai region, g. Barnaul, etc. cosmonauts, d.10, tel./fax +7(3852) 33-62-53;33-62-39, email prime@barnaul-rti.ru, site http://barnaul-rti.ru/ Chief Accountant Matveeva Margarita Anatolievna Tel.: 8(3852) 33-62-39 mob.: 8-962-815-4545 e-mail: buh1 @ barnaul-rti.ru Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 199
Ltd «RIN-Service» 1162225065023 / 2221226426 656037, Altai region, g. Barnaul, etc. Kalinin, d.57, Tel.:33-70-86 Fax: 33-70-86 Director Ganyushin Sergey Valentinovich Tel:+7(3852)345-433 Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 71
Ltd «RMS» 1082223003400 / 2223968550 656023, Altai region, g. Barnaul, etc. cosmonauts, d.14 / 3G, tel / fax: 8(3852)337-086 e-mail: , site http://www.rms22.ru/ Director Kalinenkov Alexey Mikhailovich mob.:+7-905-084-5312 Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 41
Ltd "SibMaster" 1162225065034 / 2223610500 656000, Barnaul, str. D. Isakov 153-45, Tel.: 8 (3852) 33-70-86 Fax: 8 (3852) 33-70-86 Director Budilko Sergey Ivanovich Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 58
Ltd "Rezina-Mix" 1072223002510 / 2223058270 656023, g. Barnaul, avenue of Cosmonauts 12/10, Liter H1, of. 201a Danilov Alexander Nikolaevich, Managing Director Tel.: +7 (3852)22-19-55 Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 58
Ltd ShinRemstroy 1072223002928 / 2223058456 656023, g. Barnaul, avenue of Cosmonauts 12/9, of. 107 Gurin Alexander Nikolaevich, Managing Director Tel. slave.: +7 (3852) 22-19-55 Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 70
Ltd "Vertex" 1072223002598 / 2223058199 656023, g. Barnaul, avenue of Cosmonauts 12/9, of. 327 Sankina Olga Vladimirovna, Managing Director Tel.: +7 (3852) 22-19-55 Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 77
Ltd "Chamber Company" 1072223002587 / 2223058209 656023, Altai region, Barnaul city, Cosmonaut Avenue, 12 Ivanov Alexander Petrovich, managing director Agreement on participation in the industrial activities of the Barnaul industrial chemical cluster w / o from 15 August 2017 of the year 10

Cheapest flights Moscow - Altai (MOW - AAT)

Aviasales.com will find you the cheapest flights Moscow - Altai, comparing the cost of a ticket to Altai in 45 agencies, 5 reservation systems and 728 airlines. Where exactly you buy tickets for the Moscow - Altai plane - the choice is yours.

The Moscow - Altai route is most popular in April and July.
During this period, the average cost of a ticket is
49 617₽
.

Low season - October and December
price on flights falls to an average of
55 258₽
.

Flight with a transfer from Moscow to Altai

The main variant of the ticket for the plane Moscow - Altai (roundtrip) - flight with a connection.
Its cost - from 37226 rubles

.

China Southern Airlines offers the lowest connecting rates in Urumqi.
Ticket price - from 37226₽.

Flight Moscow - Altai with a transfer will make the trip even more interesting. The docking may be carried out in:

  • Guangzhou
    (рейс CZ356 China Southern Airlines)
  • Urumqi
    (рейс CZ6002 China Southern Airlines)

This is a great chance to get to know these cities, after the transplant is usually not less than 6 hours.

must be considered, that depending on the number of days, remaining before departure, the price of a ticket for the Moscow - Altai plane may change by more than 24%.

Aviasales.com advises buying air tickets Moscow - Altai in advance, then you can choose the flight conditions, focusing on their needs and financial capabilities.

Technical characteristics of the crawler tractor Altai-130

1 Engine / brief characteristics DEUTZ-WP6G140E22 (Deutz, Germany) 140 h.p., turbocharged, 6-cylinder, 4x-stroke, water cooled, 2200 rev / min.
2 Air filter Two stage. First stage - cyclone, second stage oil bath filter
3 Suspension Torsion
4 Track type / track width, mm Steel finger / 390 * (installation of a caterpillar is possible 530 or 650 mm)
5 Track tensioning mechanism Hydraulic tensioner
6 Number of gears
Forward motion 8
Reverse 4
7 Brake system Drum-tape, metal-ceramic oil bath with its own cooling system.
8 Rotary system Steering, hydraulic with the drive of the left and right disk-tape couplings, working in an oil bath with their own cooling system
9 Speed ​​range km / h
Forward motion 3,9-11,0
Reverse 4,44-7,74
10 Tractor operating weight, kg 8365
11 Ground clearance, mm 330
12 Track, mm 1450
13 dimensions, mm
Length Width over tracks Height 4840 1850 2700

Altai 130 Is a tractor made in China, modified for Russian operating conditions by engineers of Altai Tractor Plant. Tractor suspension, balance-lever type, made by analogy with the well-known tractor DT-75. The tractor has a steering wheel control. In addition to the comfortable and ergonomic operator's cab and the powerful and economical Deutz engine (made under license in China) quite good car. Can be used with dozer blade. Works in a unit with attachments up to 4 thrust class. Comparatively significantly better in terms of comfort than the T-402, but loses in traction characteristics. In the basic configuration, air conditioning and an autonomous heating device are already offered.

Evgeny Tutlaev

I really like to write about travel and tourism! I am open and I will be glad to cooperate with travel agencies, guides, travel organizers, by air carriers! Write!

Rate author

Зоны отдыха

Участники кластера

Организационно-правовая форма (аббревиатура) Наименование участника или инфраструктуры Кластера Реквизиты ОГРН/ИНН Контактные данные участника или инфраструктуры Кластера (адрес, тел., факс, e-mail, сайт) Контактные данные представителя участника или инфраструктуры Кластера, уполномоченного осуществлять взаимодействие с кластером и его участниками от лица организации (ФИО, должность, тел.,e-mail) Реквизиты соглашения об участии в промышленной деятельности Кластера Среднесписочное количество рабочих мест на предприятии или в организации
ООО «Нортек»  КВП 1062222036326 / 2222056512 656023, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, пр. Космонавтов, 12/9, каб.305т Скоробогатов Антон Анатольевич, управляющий директор Тел.: (3852) 60-42-08 Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 1 914
АО «Барнаульский завод АТИ»   КВП 1022201379298 / 2223005863 656023, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, пр. Космонавтов, д. 14, тел: +7 (3852) 201-722, факс: +7(3852)336-884  e-mail: , сайт https://barnaul-ati.ru/ Шамков Артем Юрьевич, Генеральный директор Тел.: +7(3852)201-722 e-mail: info@barnaul-ati.ru Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 360
ООО «Барнаул РТИ»   КВП 1042202074815 / 2223047817 656023, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, пр. Космонавтов, д.10, тел./факс +7(3852) 33-62-53;33-62-39, e-mail prime@barnaul-rti.ru, сайт http://barnaul-rti.ru/ Главный бухгалтер Матвеева Маргарита Анатольевна Тел.: 8(3852) 33-62-39 моб.: 8-962-815-4545 e-mail: buh1@ barnaul-rti.ru Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 199
ООО «РИН-Сервис» 1162225065023 / 2221226426 656037, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, пр. Калинина, д.57, Тел.:33-70-86 Факс: 33-70-86 Директор Ганюшин Сергей Валентинович Тел:+7(3852)345-433 Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 71
ООО «РМС» 1082223003400 / 2223968550 656023, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, пр. Космонавтов, д.14/3Г, тел/факс: 8(3852)337-086 e-mail: , сайт http://www.rms22.ru/ Директор Калиненков Алексей Михайлович моб.:+7-905-084-5312 Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 41
ООО «СибМастер» 1162225065034 / 2223610500 656000, Барнаул, ул. Г. Исакова 153-45, Тел.: 8 (3852) 33-70-86 Факс: 8 (3852) 33-70-86 Директор Будилко Сергей Иванович Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 58
ООО «Резина-Микс» 1072223002510 / 2223058270 656023, г. Барнаул, пр-т Космонавтов 12/10, Литер Н1,оф. 201а Данилов Александр Николаевич, управляющий директор Тел.: +7 (3852)22-19-55 Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 58
ООО «ШинРемстрой» 1072223002928 / 2223058456 656023, г. Барнаул, пр-т Космонавтов 12/9, оф. 107 Гурин Александр Николаевич, управляющий директор Тел. раб.: +7 (3852) 22-19-55 Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 70
ООО «ВерШина» 1072223002598 / 2223058199 656023, г. Барнаул, пр-т Космонавтов 12/9, оф. 327 Санкина Ольга Владимировна, управляющий директор Тел.: +7 (3852) 22-19-55 Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 77
ООО «Камерная компания» 1072223002587 / 2223058209 656023, Алтайский край, город Барнаул, проспект Космонавтов, 12 Иванов Александр Петрович, управляющий директор Соглашение об участии в промышленной деятельности Барнаульского промышленного химического кластера б/н от 15 августа 2017 года 10

Самые дешевые авиабилеты Москва – Алтай (MOW – AAT)

Aviasales.ru найдет для вас самые дешевые авиабилеты Москва – Алтай, сравнив стоимость авиабилета в Алтай в 45 агентствах, 5 системах бронирования и 728 авиакомпаниях. Где именно купить билеты на самолет Москва – Алтай – выбор за вами.

Направление Москва – Алтай пользуется наибольшей популярностью в апреле и июле.
В этот период средняя стоимость авиабилетов составляет
49 617₽
.

В низкий сезон – в октябре и декабре
цена на авиабилеты падает в среднем до
55 258₽
.

Перелет с пересадкой из Москвы в Алтай

Основной вариант билета на самолет Москва – Алтай (туда и обратно) – перелет с пересадкой.
Его стоимость – от 37 226₽

.

Самые низкие цены на перелет с пересадками предлагает авиакомпания China Southern Airlines с пересадкой в Урумчи.
Цена билета – от 37 226₽.

Рейс Москва – Алтай с пересадкой позволит сделать путешествие еще интереснее. Стыковка может осуществляться в:

  • Гуанчжоу
    (рейс CZ356 China Southern Airlines)
  • Урумчи
    (рейс CZ6002 China Southern Airlines)

Это отличный шанс познакомиться с этими городами, ведь время пересадки обычно составляет не менее 6 часов.

Необходимо учесть, что в зависимости от количества дней, оставшихся до вылета, цена билета на самолет Москва – Алтай может измениться более чем на 24%.

Aviasales.ru советует купить авиабилеты Москва – Алтай заранее, тогда вы сможете выбрать условия перелета, ориентируясь на свои пожелания и финансовые возможности.

Технические характеристики гусеничного трактора Алтай-130

1 Двигатель /краткие хар-ки DEUTZ-WP6G140E22 (Дойц, Германия) 140 л.с., с турбо-надувом, 6-цилиндровый, 4х-тактный, с водяным охлаждением, 2200 об/мин.
2 Воздушный фильтр Двухступенчатый. Первая ступень –ь циклон, вторая ступень фильтр с масляной ванной
3 Подвеска Торсионная
4 Тип гусеницы/ширина гусеницы, мм Стальной палец / 390 * (возможна установка гусеницы 530 или 650 мм)
5 Механизм натяжения гусениц Гидравлический натяжитель
6 Число передач
Переднего хода 8
Заднего хода 4
7 Тормозная система Барабанно-ленточная, металло-керамическая работающая  в масляной ванне с собственной системой охлаждения.
8 Поворотная система Рулевая, гидравлическая с приводом левой и правой дисково-ленточных муфт, работающих в масляной ванне с собственной системой охлаждения
9 Диапазон скоростей км/час
Переднего хода 3,9-11,0
Заднего хода 4,44-7,74
10 Масса трактора эксплуатационная, кг 8365
11 Дорожный просвет, мм 330
12 Колея, мм 1450
13 Габаритные размеры, мм
Длина Ширина по гусеницам Высота 4840 1850 2700

Алтай 130 – это трактор Китайского производства, доработанный под Российские условия эксплуатации инженерами Алтайского Тракторного Завода. Подвеска трактора балансирно-рычажного типа, выполнена по аналогии с известным трактором ДТ-75. На тракторе применено управление рулевым колесом. В дополнение с комфортной и эргономичной кабиной оператора и мощным и экономичным двигателем Дойц (сделанным по лицензии в Китае) вполне неплохая машина. Может применяться с бульдозерным отвалом. Работает в агрегате с навесным оборудованием до 4 класса тяги. Сравнительно значительно выигрывает по комфортабельности с Т-402, но проигрывает в тяговых характеристиках. В базовой комплектации уже предлагается кондиционер и автономное устройство отопления.

Евгений Тутлаев

Очень нравится писать о путешествиях и туризме! Открыт и буду рад сотрудничеству с турфирмами, гидами, организаторами путешествий, авиаперевозчиками! Пишите!

Оцените автора