Slavutich health resort russian sanatorium, alushta, Crimea

Treatment

Sanatorium "Slavutich" in Alushta (Crimea) offers a full range of medical and diagnostic services. Here you can not only recuperate after prolonged hospital treatment, but also to prevent the development of severe ailments. Modern medical techniques combined with high professionalism of the staff give really good results. It is also impossible not to take into account the presence of mineral waters in Alushta., curative mud and healthy sea air.

Patients with diseases of the musculoskeletal system often come to the sanatorium "Slavutich" in Alushta (photos of the health resort are presented in the article). And the results are inspiring. Highly qualified specialists manage to put patients on their feet after complex injuries. People with diseases of the gastrointestinal tract also come to the health resort, of cardio-vascular system, respiratory organs. Spa treatment is also indicated for children who are often ill., themes, who experience ARI symptoms more than 5 once a year.

On the territory of the health resort, the reception is conducted by narrow specialists: therapist, lore, endocrinologist, gastroenterologist, cardiologist, orthopedist, pediatrician, etc.. d. In their work, specialists use the following techniques: aromatherapy, mud therapy, massotherapy. There is a modern gym on the territory of the health resort, where you can undergo rehabilitation after complex diseases.

Conference service

Alushta is perfect for holding various corporate events. Sanatorium "Slavutich", reviews about which you can hear mostly positive, offers excellent conference facilities. The health resort has several advantages. First of all, this is a good location. The sanatorium is located in the very center of the resort town. Conference participants can easily find a place, where is the event. A shuttle service can be arranged at an additional cost.

Companies, planning conferences, complex technical support is offered. These are projectors, equipment for internet access, large screens. Additionally, the participants of the event can have an excursion around Alushta.

Evgeny Tutlaev

I really like to write about travel and tourism! I am open and I will be glad to cooperate with travel agencies, guides, travel organizers, by air carriers! Write!

Rate author

Slavutich health resort российский санаторий, алушта, крым

Лечение

Санаторий «Славутич» в Алуште (Крым) предлагает весь спектр лечебно-диагностических услуг. Здесь можно не только восстановить силы после продолжительного лечения в стационаре, но и предупредить развитие тяжелых недугов. Современные медицинские методики в сочетании с высоким профессионализмом персонала дают действительно хорошие результаты. Нельзя не учесть также наличие в Алуште минеральных вод, лечебных грязей и оздоровительного морского воздуха.

Пациенты с заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата нередко приезжают в санаторий «Славутич» в Алуште (фото здравницы представлены в статье). И результаты вдохновляют. Высококвалифицированным специалистам удается поставить пациентов на ноги после сложнейших травм. В здравницу также приезжают люди с заболеваниями желудочно-кишечного тракта, сердечно-сосудистой системы, органов дыхания. Показано курортное лечение также часто болеющим детям, тем, которые сталкиваются с симптомами ОРЗ более 5 раз за год.

На территории здравницы прием ведут узкие специалисты: терапевт, лор, эндокринолог, гастроэнтеролог, кардиолог, ортопед, педиатр и т. д. В своей работе специалисты используют следующие методики: ароматерапия, грязелечение, лечебный массаж. На территории здравницы имеется современный тренажерный зал, в котором можно пройти реабилитацию после сложных заболеваний.

Конференц-сервис

Для проведения различных корпоративных мероприятий отлично подходит Алушта. Санаторий «Славутич», отзывы о котором можно услышать по большей мере положительные, предлагает прекрасные условия для проведения конференций. Здравница имеет ряд преимуществ. В первую очередь это удачное расположение. Санаторий находится в самом центре курортного города. Участники конференции без труда смогут найти место, где проходит мероприятие. За дополнительную плату может быть организован трансфер.

Компаниям, планирующим проведение конференций, предлагается комплексное техническое обеспечение. Это проекторы, оборудование для доступа в интернет, крупные экраны. Дополнительно участникам мероприятия может быть проведена экскурсия по Алуште.

Евгений Тутлаев

Очень нравится писать о путешествиях и туризме! Открыт и буду рад сотрудничеству с турфирмами, гидами, организаторами путешествий, авиаперевозчиками! Пишите!

Оцените автора